Solidinvestment domain not for sale afterall

February 27, 2006

It was old news. It is a sigh of relief for Solidinvestment members who are not aware about the real score.

The news that its domain name is for sale as advertised by the site http://www.buyselldomains.com is a big hoax. In its statement contained in its website http://www.solidinvestment.com/whyus.php, Solidinestment claimed that the site is a scam allegedly composed of HYIP administrators with a deliberate move to malign Solidinvestment.

To prove its point, Solidinvestment challenged its members to bid for the domain and see the result for themselves as what happened when it inquired about the sale.

If the sale is true, I do not see any objection from the members if it means generating more buffer funds for the profitability and sustainability of the program.

Comments

One Response to “Solidinvestment domain not for sale afterall”

  1. solidinvestment.com on July 11th, 2006 8:25 am

    People are talking about… Please join the group.
    We are interested in listening to “where you got that info.”

    http://com1.runboard.com/bsolidinvestmentforum.f1

Got something to say?