Solidinvestment domain name for sale

February 26, 2006

The domain name of HYIP Solidinvestment www.solidinvestment.com is for sale. The minimum bid price is $100,000 as advertised in www.buyselldomains.com .

Is it worth it? Using existing tools, a rough estimate of its daily visits reach as high as 29,150. This figure appears reasonable given its membership level of 34,424 to date or an average of one visit per day from each of these members.

If indeed the domain name offer is true, it could be a bad sign for Solidinvestment members. The question is what is the real motive for the selling this domain name. Given a potential buyer, does that mean that the owner will make use of a different domain name? Solidinvestment members deserve an answer.

Comments

5 Responses to “Solidinvestment domain name for sale”

  1. $herpa on February 26th, 2006 10:16 pm

    http://www.solidinvestment.com/whyus.php

    This is old news and has been answered by solidinvest.com.

    Q. There is a website called http://www.buyselldomains.com/. Your domain is on sale there. Why is that?
    A. This is a scam website. According to our investigation this website is run by admins of some HYIPs that try to slander us. If you do not believe us, try to buy this domain. We have contacted them many times and never heard back from them.

  2. $herpa on February 26th, 2006 10:17 pm

    I apologize for the domain error, thats solidinvestment.com. Not solidinvest.com

  3. JoeDeath on July 11th, 2006 3:12 am

    Is solidinvestments servers down or they just run away with our money?

  4. calimatt on July 12th, 2006 4:08 am

    I they are gone for good,lots of red flags came up before the end. anyone know how to get together with the other 98,000 + investors in a forum,or have E-gold freeze there account?

  5. Mushy603 on July 19th, 2006 6:43 am

    Solid Investment so far have not piad me i am currently looking for their email address and phone numbers so i can contact them. So far without luck.

    I Hope that they just have so many payments to make that there server will be back on line soon (I hope).

    There forum (ecurrencyforum.com) is also not working.

    But i’ve found more info at http://ministryofgold.com/forumdisplay.php?f=20190

Got something to say?