Random newsbits

June 30, 2006

• It could be a bad sign. The new autosurf Msnsurf www.msnsurf.com copied the layout of the Microsoft’s site MSN. Its domain name also resembles MSN’s domain name. Though it spelled out that Msnsurf is not owned by Microsoft, this autosurf program could be courting legal trouble even if it pays its investors regularly.

• The HYIP Wealth-invest www.wealth-invest.com treats its program a game. It is now in its 4th round. The problem with this HYIP is that while it is treats itself as such, Wealth-invest still perform like the conventional HYIP. It does not have clear cut game rules. Thus members are clueless on when to invest. This HYIP does have any forum where members and the administrator can interact.

Comments

One Response to “Random newsbits”

  1. Adrian on July 1st, 2006 8:27 am

    I also think about the name of MSNSurf. It might be a bad sign but so far all is good and payments are up to date. It would take a good attack from MSN to take the site down as I don’t really think copyright is so much broken. We will have to wait and see. What is important at the moment is that the site is good and enjoys high popularity.

Got something to say?