Pointsharextreme resumes payment

December 3, 2006

It could be a sigh of relief for Pointsharextreme www.pointsharextreme.com investors. Recent reports revealed that this HYIP has released some long over dued payouts. The catch is if you would like to fast track your payout, you can tap its fast lane service by paying $30. This is a small amount to risk if you expect to receive considerable amount of earnings.

Pointsharextreme used to be called Pointsharegold. It was out of the picture for quite sometime not until it launched its newly designed website. Before its new site, Pointsharextreme settled with open source applications to run its program.

Comments

7 Responses to “Pointsharextreme resumes payment”

  1. Teresa Hamber on December 7th, 2006 3:32 pm

    The program paid only a few people!
    Read on their forums how most of the peeople who paid extra to get their money did not get paid.
    Please tell the people the truth This program is using every scammer trick in the book to avaid paying.

  2. Everett Freed on December 19th, 2006 8:49 pm

    THIS…plus the fact..that today Dec 19..the site has vanished!

  3. Mr Smith on January 3rd, 2007 4:36 pm

    All I ever got was scammed. Yes you will get a song and dance or a Dog and Pony show from your up line, that is how they are making money. It is called referrals. Yes they get paid because they are in the scam and yes they can say yes I was paid but you will never see any money. If you what to take a look at a real master at this go to WWW.Internationalpassiveincome.com and he will show you how much he has spent and how much he has made on referrals or like I say (SUCKERS). From what I have ever read on HYIPs if they are asking for money to get your own money then do not do this.

  4. EnterpriseLady on April 23rd, 2007 9:15 pm

    hopefully you can check out pointsharextreme.com once more and maybe you will re-think what you wrote! I knew four people who were paid by psx and yes the site went offline for a while but the forum was always there. Their sister site www.compumatrix.biz is also very legitimate. Today they opened up the registration page on the exchange site for payouts. I never had to put out a dime to be in psx… and I’ve helped 10 others into the program, by the way, nothing out of pocket for them, either. It’s not only what you know, but whom you know that can help here. From what I’m reading, there is not enough informational proof you have. These are your opinions. They are paying and they are in this for the longevity. Please do some more research before you label this a scam. It’s not.

  5. Fool on May 10th, 2007 2:36 pm

    This program has never paid out to anyone! 2 years now and no one has been paid a dime.

  6. mike on July 20th, 2007 10:39 am

    Take Care !!! this “program” is only there to collect your money… you will NEVER get paid here !!! THIS is a fact.
    I do not know not even one member how has ever been paid.
    I recommend everybody to STAY AWAY from this “program”
    Everybody who tell you something else IS a liar.
    I think ppl who tell you like this are being paid for from this “Sir Henry”

  7. kalliope on September 3rd, 2007 3:11 pm

    Not only “Sir” Henry has not paid a single member since March 2006 when I became a member myself, but anyone who dared complain or criticize him and the PSX program had his/her account suspended. He suspended the mods’ accounts and many, many others. Using intimidation tactics won’t cut it. Now there are rumors that he intends to pay, that it has been very difficult transferring money to his bank in the Philippines, and someone went into his account and cleaned him out, etc., etc., etc. We heard that before, Henry James Banayat. Instead of suspending members’ accounts and spreading rumors about imminent payouts he should have come out clean and tell the PSX members his problems and intentions. Good communication would have cleared up any misunderstandings. But, I don’t think there were any misunderstandings. There’s still time for him to reinstate members accounts and pay what he owes to people from whom he stole a great deal of money.

    Anyone thinking of joining this defunk program steer clear. You will lose your money like the rest of us.

Got something to say?